<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>FatBasturd &#187; productivedreams.com</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.fatbasturd.co.uk/tag/productivedreamscom/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.fatbasturd.co.uk</link>
	<description>Just another WordPress weblog</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 20 Aug 2009 10:58:22 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>productivedreams.com are not very productive so it seems&#8230;</title>
		<link>http://www.fatbasturd.co.uk/productivedreamscom-are-not-very-productive-so-it-seems/</link>
		<comments>http://www.fatbasturd.co.uk/productivedreamscom-are-not-very-productive-so-it-seems/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 05 May 2009 08:52:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>FatBasturd</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Design, CSS & Xhtml]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Life, strife & general shite]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Rants & Shenanigans]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[fatbasturd]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[non creative yuppies]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[productivedreams.com]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[rape]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[smashing magazine]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[steal ideas]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.fatbasturd.co.uk/?p=161</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[On my usual rounds searching google for sites linking to my site I came across this site. Seems that productive dreams are &#8220;apparently&#8221; creating a site for Smashing Magazine which is an absolute blatant rip off of this very site. They even decided to try and steal my persona although not very good..!!
Makes me wonder [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>On my usual rounds searching google for sites linking to my site I came across <a title="Fat Basturd wannabe's" href="http://www.fatbastard.co.uk" target="_blank">this site</a>. Seems that productive dreams are &#8220;<strong>apparently</strong>&#8221; creating a site for <a title="Smashing Magazine" href="http://www.smashingmagazine.com/" target="_blank">Smashing Magazine</a> which is an absolute blatant rip off of this very site. They even decided to try and steal my persona although not very good..!!</p>
<p>Makes me wonder how a company with productive in their title actually gain business. When I bought my domain, fatbastard.co.uk was already taken hence my spelling and now a supposedly creative company and (<strong>maybe</strong>) a popular magazine want to steal visitors from me by creating my doppelganger. Well, good luck with that. It takes more than just a domain name to be a popular site.</p>
<p>If either party would like to comment on the issue I welcome your response.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.fatbasturd.co.uk/productivedreamscom-are-not-very-productive-so-it-seems/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>4</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
