<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>FatBasturd &#187; fatbasturd</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.fatbasturd.co.uk/tag/fatbasturd/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.fatbasturd.co.uk</link>
	<description>Just another WordPress weblog</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 20 Aug 2009 10:58:22 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>productivedreams.com are not very productive so it seems&#8230;</title>
		<link>http://www.fatbasturd.co.uk/productivedreamscom-are-not-very-productive-so-it-seems/</link>
		<comments>http://www.fatbasturd.co.uk/productivedreamscom-are-not-very-productive-so-it-seems/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 05 May 2009 08:52:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>FatBasturd</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Design, CSS & Xhtml]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Life, strife & general shite]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Rants & Shenanigans]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[fatbasturd]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[non creative yuppies]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[productivedreams.com]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[rape]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[smashing magazine]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[steal ideas]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.fatbasturd.co.uk/?p=161</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[On my usual rounds searching google for sites linking to my site I came across this site. Seems that productive dreams are &#8220;apparently&#8221; creating a site for Smashing Magazine which is an absolute blatant rip off of this very site. They even decided to try and steal my persona although not very good..!! Makes me [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>On my usual rounds searching google for sites linking to my site I came across <a title="Fat Basturd wannabe's" href="http://www.fatbastard.co.uk" target="_blank">this site</a>. Seems that productive dreams are &#8220;<strong>apparently</strong>&#8221; creating a site for <a title="Smashing Magazine" href="http://www.smashingmagazine.com/" target="_blank">Smashing Magazine</a> which is an absolute blatant rip off of this very site. They even decided to try and steal my persona although not very good..!!</p>
<p>Makes me wonder how a company with productive in their title actually gain business. When I bought my domain, fatbastard.co.uk was already taken hence my spelling and now a supposedly creative company and (<strong>maybe</strong>) a popular magazine want to steal visitors from me by creating my doppelganger. Well, good luck with that. It takes more than just a domain name to be a popular site.</p>
<p>If either party would like to comment on the issue I welcome your response.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.fatbasturd.co.uk/productivedreamscom-are-not-very-productive-so-it-seems/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>49</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

